Category Archives: Harlequin Blog Tours

Blog Tour and Book Review: A Forgery of Roses by Jessica Olson

ABOUT THE BOOK: From the author of Sing Me Forgotten comes a lush new fantasy novel with an art-based magic system, romance, and murder… Myra has a gift many would kidnap, blackmail, and worse to control: she’s a portrait artist … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Fantasy, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Romance, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Lying Club by Annie Ward

Book Summary: From the acclaimed author of Beautiful Bad comes an explosive new novel of revenge, murder and shocking secrets—where the victims aren’t who you might think. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Lucy Foley, and Liv Constantine. Three women. Two bodies. … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Harlequin Blog Tours, Suspense | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour and Book Review: Beach Wedding by Michael Ledwidge

About the Book: A high-society wedding party stirs up new evidence in an unsolved murder in this thrilling stand-alone from the New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson’s Now You See Her and The Quickie. Hamptons sand… Hamptons money… Hamptons murder… When Terry Rourke … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Crime Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Mystery, NetGalley, Suspense | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour and Book Review: A Lullaby for Witches by Hester Fox

Book Summary: Augusta Podos has just landed her dream job, working in collections at a local museum, Harlowe House, located in the charming seaside town of Tynemouth, Massachussetts. Determined to tell the stories of the local community, she throws herself … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Harlequin Blog Tours, Historical Fiction, Paranormal | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Overnight Guest by Heather Gudenkauf

Book Summary: In a snowstorm, the safest place is home. Or is it? True crime writer Wylie Lark doesn’t mind being snowed in at the isolated farmhouse where she’s retreated to write her new book. A cozy fire, complete silence. … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Crime Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Thriller | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: The Kindred by Alechia Dow

ABOUT THE BOOK: “Utterly swoony…an endearing reminder that true love can change the world”—J. Elle, New York Times bestselling author of Wings of Ebony To save a galactic kingdom from revolution, Kindred mind-pairings were created to ensure each and every person would be seen and … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Romance, Sci-Fi, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: The Women of Pearl Island by Polly Crosby

Book Summary: With the same atmosphere and imagination of THE BOOK OF HIDDEN WONDERS, Polly Crosby’s new novel, THE WOMEN OF PEARL ISLAND, is set on a lush, secluded island where family secrets bring together an unlikely friendship. On a … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, General Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Historical Fiction, NetGalley | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour: Lies My Memory Told Me by Sacha Wunsch

ABOUT THE BOOK: From the thrilling voice of Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological mystery in a world where memories can be shared—but maybe not trusted. Enhanced Memory changed everything. By sharing someone else’s memory, you can experience anything and … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Excerpts, Harlequin Blog Tours, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: Luminous by Mara Rutherford

ABOUT THE BOOK: From the author of Crown of Coral and Pearl comes an immersive new fantasy about a witch who must learn to harness her power—or risk losing her loved ones forever. Liora has spent her life in hiding, … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Fantasy, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Book Review and Blog Tour: Never Saw Me Coming by Vera Kurian

Book Summary: “I’ve never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, sniffing and recognizing a fellow hunter.” Meet Chloe Sevre. Freshman honor student. Average-seeming, legging-wearing, hot … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Harlequin Blog Tours, Thriller | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment