Tag Archives: Police Procedural

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Binding Room by Nadine Matheson

Book Summary: Detective Anjelica Henley confronts a series of ritualistic murders in this heart-pounding thriller about race, power and the corrupt institutions that threaten us for fans of S.A. Crosby and Tami Hoag When Detective Anjelica Henley is called to investigate … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Crime Fiction, Detective Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Suspense, Thriller | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment