Tag Archives: Police Procedural

Book Review and Blog Tour: The Missing Witness by Allison Brennan

Synopsis: When a key witness goes missing, Quinn & Costa must find her before a killer silences her for good… Detective Kara Quinn is back in Los Angeles to testify against a notorious human trafficker, finally moving past the case … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Contemporary Fiction, Crime Fiction, Detective Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Police Procedural, Suspense | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Blitz and Giveaway: Brutal Season by Maryann Miller | Lone Star Book Blog Tours

Get excited, y’all! It’s a BOOK BLITZ for the latest by Maryann Miller, Brutal Season. Read on to learn more about the book and to enter the GIVEAWAY! BRUTAL SEASON The Seasons Mysteries Series #4 BY MARYANN MILLER NOW AVAILABLE … Continue reading

Posted in Book Blitz, Crime Fiction, Lone Star Book Blog Tours, Lone Star Literary Life, Police Procedural | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Binding Room by Nadine Matheson

Book Summary: Detective Anjelica Henley confronts a series of ritualistic murders in this heart-pounding thriller about race, power and the corrupt institutions that threaten us for fans of S.A. Crosby and Tami Hoag When Detective Anjelica Henley is called to investigate … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Crime Fiction, Detective Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Suspense, Thriller | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment