Tag Archives: Romance

Book Review and Blog Tour: Made for You by Jenna Satterthwaite

Book Summary: Hi. My name is Julia. I’m a Synth. And I’m here to find love… Synthetic woman Julia Walden was designed for one reason: to compete on The Proposal and claim the heart of bachelor Josh LaSala. Her casting is controversial, … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Contemporary Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Romance, Sci-Fi, Thriller | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Giveaway: A Beggar’s Bargain by Jan Sikes

A BEGGAR’S BARGAIN The Bargainer Series, Book One by Jan Sikes Historical Fiction / Literary Fiction Publisher: Fresh Ink Group Date of Publication: March 12, 2024 Number of Pages: 324 pages Scroll down for Giveaway! A shocking proposal that changes … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Historical Fiction, Lone Star Book Blog Tours, Lone Star Literary Life, Romance | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Book Review: Riot (A Breed Apart: Legacy #3) by JJ Samie Myles

Synopsis: Navy SEAL K-9 handler Beau “Danger” Maddox is at the top of his game—until an op goes south, leaving him physically and mentally scarred. Separated from the Navy, he’s determined to requalify as operational and get back in the action so … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Christian Fiction, JustRead Blog Tours, Military Fiction, Romance, Suspense | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: Kilt Trip by Alexandra Kiley

About the book: For fans of Emily Henry and Sarah Morgenthaler comes a brand-new Scotland-set romantic comedy. In this enemies-to-lovers romance, one woman discovers more than the just the magic of the heartland’s lochs and landscapes—but not before clashing with … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Contemporary Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Romance | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Book Review and Blog Tour: Dance of Stars and Ashes by Nisha J. Tuli

About the book: A love that burns brighter than starlight. A gift that could leave her world in ashes. It’s time for Zarya to release the fire within. In the jeweled city of Dharati, Zarya found passion and adventure for the first … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Second Sky Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review, Excerpt, and Blog Tour: A Quantum Love Story by Mike Chen

About the book: Mike Chen brings us an epic love story—in a time loop. When strangers Mariana Pineda and Carter Cho get stuck together repeating the same four days, finally reaching Friday might mean having to give up the connection … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Harlequin Blog Tours, Romance, Sci-Fi | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: The Fearless One by Lori Foster

Synopsis: “Count on Lori Foster for sexy, edgy romance.” —Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author He had it all planned…until she showed up. Jedidiah Stephens came to the Colorado Rockies for one reason: to uncover the truth behind … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Contemporary Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Romance | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review: Hope for the Holidays by Daryl Wood Gerber

Synopsis: Hope Lyons’s husband ran through all their money and split Portland, Oregon, forcing Hope to sell her beloved Pie in the Sky bakery and move with her two children back to charming Hope Valley, her hometown. She has been … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Christmas, Holiday, Romance | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Book Review and Giveaway: Courting Miss Emma by Linda Broday

COURTING MISS EMMA The Hangman’s Daughters, Book 2 by Linda Broday Western / Clean & Wholesome / Sweet Romance / Historical Fiction Publisher: Severn House Date of Publication: November 7, 2023 Number of Pages: 203 pages Scroll down for Giveaway! … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Historical Fiction, Lone Star Book Blog Tours, Lone Star Literary Life, Romance | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Book Review and Blog Tour: To Bind a Dark Heart by Kathryn Ann Kingsley

Welcome to my stop on Second Sky’s blog tour for To Bind a Dark Heart by Kathryn Ann Kingsley! About the book: “Run, Gwen. Run as far and as hard as you can. Because when I catch you… You will … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Fantasy, Romance, Second Sky Books | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments