Tag Archives: Spicy Romance

Book Review and Blog Tour: Kilt Trip by Alexandra Kiley

About the book: For fans of Emily Henry and Sarah Morgenthaler comes a brand-new Scotland-set romantic comedy. In this enemies-to-lovers romance, one woman discovers more than the just the magic of the heartland’s lochs and landscapes—but not before clashing with … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Contemporary Fiction, Harlequin Blog Tours, Romance | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments