Tag Archives: Harlequin

Blog Tour and Book Review: The Lying Club by Annie Ward

Book Summary: From the acclaimed author of Beautiful Bad comes an explosive new novel of revenge, murder and shocking secrets—where the victims aren’t who you might think. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Lucy Foley, and Liv Constantine. Three women. Two bodies. … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Book Reviews, Harlequin Blog Tours, Suspense | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: Luminous by Mara Rutherford

ABOUT THE BOOK: From the author of Crown of Coral and Pearl comes an immersive new fantasy about a witch who must learn to harness her power—or risk losing her loved ones forever. Liora has spent her life in hiding, … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Fantasy, Harlequin Blog Tours, NetGalley, Young Adult | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Book Review and Blog Tour: Never Saw Me Coming by Vera Kurian

Book Summary: “I’ve never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, sniffing and recognizing a fellow hunter.” Meet Chloe Sevre. Freshman honor student. Average-seeming, legging-wearing, hot … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Harlequin Blog Tours, Thriller | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Excerpt and Blog Tour: The Bookseller’s Secret by Michelle Gable

About the book: From New York Times bestselling author Michelle Gable comes a dual-narrative set at the famed Heywood Hill Bookshop in London about a struggling American writer on the hunt for a rumored lost manuscript written by the iconic … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Harlequin Blog Tours, Historical Fiction, NetGalley | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Excerpt and Blog Tour: Radar Girls by Sara Ackerman

About the book: WWII historical fiction inspired by the real women of the Women’s Air Raid Defense, RADAR GIRLS follows one unlikely recruit as she trains and serves in secrecy as a radar plotter on Hawaii. A tale of resilience … Continue reading

Posted in ARC Reads, Blog Tours, Excerpts, Harlequin Blog Tours, Historical Fiction, NetGalley | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Review and Blog Tour: The Lost Apothecary by Sarah Penner

Excerpt: Nella February 3, 1791 She would come at daybreak—the woman whose letter I held in my hands, the woman whose name I did not yet know. I knew neither her age nor where she lived. I did not know … Continue reading

Posted in Blog Tours, Historical Fiction, NetGalley | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment